UCSF Faculty Association


We welcome your comments and questions. Our mailing address is 912 Cole Street #373, San Francisco, CA 94117. You may contact us by by calling (415 988-7088) or by using any of the mail to links listed below:

Executive Director: Rena Frantz ucsffa@comcast.net.

Board of Directors:

Ed Yelin, PhD, Chair (ed.yelin@ucsf.edu)
Mark Ryder, DMD, Vice Chair (mark.ryder@ucsf.edu)
Stanton Glantz, PhD, Secretary (glantz@medicine.ucsf.edu)
Laura Schmidt, PhD, (laura.schmidt@ucsf.edu)
Jeanette Brown, MD, (brownj@obgyn.ucsf.edu)
Stuart Gansky, DrPH (stuart.gansky@ucsf.edu)
Ruth Malone, PhD (ruth.malone@ucsf.edu)

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.